Contact Us

Staff Directory

Search for faculty and staff by typing ONE of these options in the box below: first name or last name, school, email, or job title.

Tip: If you don’t know how to spell the name of the person you are looking for, try typing the first letter of their first or last name.


Administrative staff

Superintendent of Schools
Dr. Brian Bailey
(518) 756-5200, ext. 6003
bbailey@rcscsd.org
Fax: (518) 756-4561

Secretary to the Superintendent
Brenda Walton
(518) 756-5200, ext. 6003
bwalton@rcscsd.org
Fax: (518) 756-4561

Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum and Instruction
C. Fred Engelhardt
(518) 756-5200, ext. 6006
fengelhardt@rcscsd.org
Fax: (518) 756-4561

Data Coordinator/Registrar
Carol Eckl
(518) 756-5200, ext. 6014
ceckl@rcscsd.org

Director of Special Education
Ann Jackson
(518) 756-5200, ext. 3032
ajackson@rcscsd.org

Business Office

School Business Manager
Joanne Moran
(518) 756-5200, ext. 6000
jmoran@rcscsd.org

District Clerk
Suzanne Starr
(518) 756-5200, ext. 6000
sstarr@rcscsd.org

Tax Collector
Rosemary Coons
M-F 8:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.
Sept. 1 – Nov. 15
(518) 756-5200, ext. 6011
taxcollector@rcscsd.org

Treasurer
Jamie Maloney
(518) 756-5200, ext. 6001
jmaloney@rcscsd.org

Buildings & Grounds

Facilities Director
Ralph Domanico
(518) 756-5200, ext. 7001
rdomanico@rcscsd.org

Communications

Communications Specialist
Stephanie Hunter
(518) 756-5200, ext. 6017
stephanie.hunter@rcscsd.org

Food Services

Food Services Director
Doug Porter
(518) 756-5200, ext. 2437
dporter@rcscsd.org

Health Office

A.W. Becker Registered Nurse
Patti LeFevre
plefevre@rcscsd.org

Pieter B. Coeymans Registered Nurse
Sheila Jones
jones@rcscsd.org

Middle School Registered Nurse
Karen Waddingham
kwaddingham@rcscsd.org

High School Registered Nurse
Karen Randio
krandio@rcscsd.org

High School Registered Nurse
Christie Sulik
csulik@rcscsd.org

Instructional Technology

Network Engineer
Bill Schrom
(518) 756-5200, ext. 2200
bschrom@rcscsd.org

Transportation

Transportation Director
Jenn Houck
(518) 756-5200, ext. 7009
jhouck@rcscsd.org