Contact Us

Staff Directory

Search for faculty and staff by typing ONE of these options in the box below: first name or last name, school, email, or job title.

Tip: If you don’t know how to spell the name of the person you are looking for, try typing the first letter of their first or last name.


Administrative staff

Brian BaileySuperintendent of Schools
Dr. Brian Bailey
(518) 756-5200, ext. 6003
bbailey@rcscsd.org
Fax: (518) 756-4561

 

Fred EnglehardtAssistant Superintendent for Curriculum and Instruction
C. Fred Engelhardt
(518) 756-5200, ext. 6006
fengelhardt@rcscsd.org
Fax: (518) 756-4561

 

Brenda WaltonSecretary to the Superintendent and Assistant Superintendent
Brenda Walton
(518) 756-5200, ext. 6003
bwalton@rcscsd.org
Fax: (518) 756-4561

 

Carol EcklData Coordinator/Registrar
Carol Eckl
(518) 756-5200, ext. 6014
ceckl@rcscsd.org

 

Ann JacksonDirector of Special Education
Ann Jackson
(518) 756-5200, ext. 3032
ajackson@rcscsd.org

Business Office

Joanne MoranSchool Business Manager
Joanne Moran
(518) 756-5200, ext. 6000
jmoran@rcscsd.org

 

Sue StarrDistrict Clerk
Suzanne Starr
(518) 756-5200, ext. 6000
sstarr@rcscsd.org

 

Rosemary CoonsTax Collector
Rosemary Coons
M-F 8:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.
Sept. 1 – Nov. 15
(518) 756-5200, ext. 6011
taxcollector@rcscsd.org

 

Treasurer
(518) 756-5200, ext. 6001

Buildings & Grounds

Ralph DominacoFacilities Director
Ralph Domanico
(518) 756-5200, ext. 7001
rdomanico@rcscsd.org

Communications

Stephanie HunterCommunications Specialist
Stephanie Hunter
(518) 756-5200, ext. 6017
stephanie.hunter@rcscsd.org

Food Services

Doug PorterFood Services Director
Doug Porter
(518) 756-5200, ext. 2437
dporter@rcscsd.org

 

Instructional Technology

Bill SchromNetwork Engineer
Bill Schrom
(518) 756-5200, ext. 2200
bschrom@rcscsd.org

Transportation

Jen HouckTransportation Director
Jen Houck
(518) 756-5200, ext. 7009
jhouck@rcscsd.org