Business Office

The RCS Business Office consists of a variety of departments, each with its own set of responsibilities for enabling a school district to run efficiently and cost effectively.

Joanne MoranSchool Business Manager: Joanne Moran, jmoran@rcscsd.org

 

 

Toni RosottoBusiness Office Secretary: Toni Rosato, trosato@rcscsd.org

Where to go for a request:

Have a question? Here are some common requests we receive in the business office.

Sue StarrDistrict Clerk
Suzanne Starr, (518) 756-5200, ext. 6000, sstarr@rcscsd.org

  • Board of Education questions
  • FMLA requests
  • FOIL requests
  • Historical records requests
  • Policy questions
  • Seniority questions -non-instructional

Sue HarrisonDeputy Purchasing Agent
Sue Harrison, (518) 756-5200, ext. 6010, sharrison@rcscsd.org

  • Check requests
  • Conference payments
  • Field trip payments
  • Mileage reimbursement
  • Payments
  • Purchasing
  • Vendor questions

District Treasurer
(518) 756-5200, ext. 6001

  • Departmental budget questions
  • Deposit questions
  • Grant questions
  • Scholarships

Carol BuckPayroll Clerk
Carol Buck (518) 756-5200, ext. 6012, cbuck@rcscsd.org

  • Payroll
  • Direct deposit

 

Deb Weaver

Personnel Assistant II
Deborah Weaver (518) 756-5200, ext. 6002,
 dweaver@rcscsd.org 

  • Attendance (leave requests)
  • Benefits
  • Health, Dental & Vision Benefits
  • 403(b)s

Budget and Taxes Page

Bid Opportunities

Standard Work Day