Elementary Breakfast Menu

November

  • Monday, Nov. 26: Pancakes, apple sauce, pears, skim or 1% milk
  • Tuesday, Nov. 27: Cheese omelet, English muffin, mixed fruit/apple, skim or 1% milk
  • Wednesday, Nov. 28: Waffles, banana, peaches, skim or 1% milk
  • Thursday, Nov. 29: NO SCHOOL
  • Friday, Nov. 30: French toast, apple sauce, pears, skim or 1% milk

December

  • Monday, Dec. 3: Pancakes, peaches, skim or 1% milk
  • Tuesday, Dec. 4: Scrambled eggs, English muffin, oranges/apples, skim or 1% milk
  • Wednesday, Dec. 5: Waffles, pears, apple sauce, skim or 1% milk
  • Thursday, Dec. 6: Cheese omelet, whole wheat wrap, pears, skim or 1% milk
  • Friday, Dec. 7: French toast, banana, mixed fruit, skim or 1% milk
  • Monday, Dec. 10: Pancakes, peaches, pears, skim or 1% milk
  • Tuesday, Dec. 11: Egg & cheese, whole wheat roll, cut oranges, skim or 1% milk
  • Wednesday, Dec. 12: Waffles, banana, apple, skim or 1% milk
  • Thursday, Dec. 13: Scrambled eggs, whole wheat English muffin, mixed fruit, skim or 1% milk
  • Friday, Dec. 14: French toast, peaches, apple sauce, skim or 1% milk
  • Monday, Dec. 17: Pancakes/ham, peaches, banana, skim or 1% milk
  • Tuesday, Dec. 18: Egg & cheese omelet, whole wheat wrap, peaches/pears, skim or 1% milk
  • Wednesday, Dec. 19: Waffles, whip cream, fruit salad, skim or 1% milk
  • Thursday, Dec. 20: Egg & cheese, whole wheat roll, cut oranges/pears, skim or 1% milk
  • Friday, Dec. 21: French toast, banana, mixed fruit, skim or 1% milk
  • Monday, Dec. 24-Jan. 2: Holiday Recess