Elementary Breakfast Menu

January

    • Tuesday, Jan. 1: No School
    • Wednesday, Jan. 2: No School
    • Thursday, Jan. 3: Egg & cheese, whole grain bagel, apple, mixed berries, skim or 1% milk
    • Friday, Jan. 4: French toast, syrup, mixed fruit, apple sauce, skim or 1% milk
    • Monday, Jan. 7: Pancakes, syrup, strawberries, peaches, skim or 1% milk
    • Tuesday, Jan. 8: Egg cheese, wheat roll, pears, banana, skim or 1% milk
    • Wednesday, Jan. 9: Waffles, syrup, mixed fruit, apple sauce, skim or 1% milk
    • Thursday, Jan. 10: Sausage, egg and cheese, English muffin, peaches, whole fruit, skim or 1% milk
    • Friday, Jan. 11: French toast, syrup, oranges, pears skim or 1% milk
    • Monday, Jan. 14: Pancakes, apple sauce, peaches, skim or 1% milk
    • Tuesday, Jan. 15: Egg omelet, English muffin, peaches, whole fruit choice, skim or 1% milk
    • Wednesday, Jan. 16: Waffles, syrup, pears, mixed fruit, skim or 1% milk
    • Thursday, Jan. 17: Egg and cheese, whole grain wrap, mixed berries, apple, skim or 1% milk
    • Friday, Jan. 18: Whole grain French toast, pears, peaches, skim or 1% milk
    • Monday, Jan. 21: No School
    • Tuesday, Jan. 22: Egg cheddar omelet, whole wheat toast, pears, whole fruit, skim or 1% milk
    • Wednesday, Jan. 23: Waffles, syrup, apple sauce, oranges, skim or 1% milk
    • Thursday, Jan. 24: Egg and cheese wrap, mixed fruit, whole fruit, skim or 1% milk
    • Friday, Jan. 25: French toast, syrup, apple sauce, oranges, skim or 1% milk
    • Monday, Jan. 28: Whole grain pancakes, apple sauce, peaches, skim or 1% milk
    • Tuesday, Jan. 29: Ham and egg, wheat roll, pears, whole fruit, skim or 1% milk
    • Wednesday, Jan. 30: Waffles, syrup, strawberries, whole fruit, skim or 1% milk
    • Thursday, Jan. 31: (early dismissal) Cold cereal, mixed berries, whole fruit choice, skim or 1% milk

    February

    • Friday, Feb. 1: French Toast, mixed berries, fruit salad, skim or 1% milk
    • Monday, Feb. 4: Pancakes, pears, apple sauce, skim or 1% milk
    • Tuesday, Feb. 5: Scrambled eggs, toast, oranges/apples, skim or 1% milk
    • Wednesday, Feb. 6: Waffles, banana, mixed fruit, skim or 1% milk
    • Thursday, Feb. 7: Egg & cheese omelet, whole wheat wrap, apples/pears, skim or 1% milk
    • Friday, Feb. 8: French toast, strawberries, peaches, skim or 1% milk
    • Monday, Feb. 11: Pancakes, sausage, banana/fruit salad, skim or 1% milk
    • Tuesday, Feb. 12: Egg & cheese, muffin top, cut oranges/pears, skim or 1% milk
    • Wednesday, Feb. 13: Waffles, banana, mixed fruit, skim or 1% milk
    • Thursday, Feb. 14: Scrambled eggs, toast, peaches/apple, skim or 1% milk
    • Friday, Feb. 15: French toast, apple sauce, strawberries, skim or 1% milk
    • Monday, Feb. 18: NO SCHOOL
    • Tuesday, Feb. 19: NO SCHOOL
    • Wednesday, Feb. 20: NO SCHOOL
    • Thursday, Feb. 21: NO SCHOOL
    • Friday, Feb. 22: NO SCHOOL
    • Monday, Feb. 25: Pancakes, mixed berries, apple sauce, skim or 1% milk
    • Tuesday, Feb. 26: Egg & cheese, whole wheat wrap, apples/pears, skim or 1% milk
    • Wednesday, Feb. 27: Waffle, peaches, apple sauce, skim or 1% milk
    • Thursday, Feb. 28: Scrambled eggs, toast, berries, skim or 1% milk