Elementary Lunch Menu

January

  • Tuesday, Jan. 1: No School
  • Wednesday, Jan. 2: No School
  • Thursday, Jan. 3: Mixed sandwich; Boneless rib roll, green beans, apple sauce, skim or 1% milk
  • Friday, Jan. 4: Tuna salad sandwich; stuff crust pizza, green leafy salad, carrots, oranges, skim or 1% milk
  • Monday, Jan. 7: Egg salad sandwich; Baked fried chicken, roll, broccoli, apple sauce, skim or 1% milk
  • Tuesday, Jan. 8: Turkey sandwich; Cheeseburger fries, carrots, mixed fruit, skim or 1% milk
  • Wednesday, Jan. 9: Ham sandwich; Baked ziti, whole grain roll, spinach, peaches, skim or 1% milk
  • Thursday, Jan. 10: Mixed sandwich; roast turkey, sweet potato fries, carrots, apple, skim or 1% milk
  • Friday, Jan. 11: Tuna salad sandwich; Pizza, cauliflower, green leafy salad, oranges, skim or 1% milk
  • Monday, Jan. 14: Chicken patty parm, whole wheat bun, green beans, apple sauce, peaches, skim or 1% milk
  • Tuesday, Jan. 15: Turkey sandwich; Mac & cheese, broccoli, pears, apple sauce, skim or 1% milk
  • Wednesday, Jan. 16: Ham sandwich; meatball subs, carrots, mixed fruit, banana, skim or 1% milk
  • Thursday, Jan. 17: Mixed sandwich; boneless ribs, roll/broccoli, toss salad, banana/peaches, skim or 1% milk
  • Friday, Jan. 18: Tuna salad sandwich; Pizza sticks, green beans, green leafy salad, peaches, skim or 1% milk
  • Monday, Jan. 21: No School
  • Tuesday, Jan. 22: Turkey sandwich; Chili dogs, baked fries, carrots, peaches, skim or 1% milk
  • Wednesday, Jan. 23: Ham sandwich; Goulash, dinner roll, spinach, apple sauce, skim or 1% milk
  • Thursday, Jan. 24: Mixed sandwich; Tacos, mashed potato, spinach, mixed fruit, skim or 1% milk
  • Friday, Jan. 25: Tuna salad sandwich; Pizza, green leafy salad, green beans, pears, skim or 1% milk
  • Monday, Jan. 28: Egg salad sandwich; Chicken nuggets, fries, green beans, peaches/apples, skim or 1% milk
  • Tuesday, Jan. 29: Turkey sandwich; Cheeseburger, chips, broccoli, pears, skim or 1% milk
  • Wednesday, Jan. 30: Ham sandwich; Nachos, rice and beans, corn, pears, bananas, skim or 1% milk
  • Thursday, Jan. 31: (early dismissal) French toast sticks, sweet potato fries, carrots, pears, bananas, skim or 1% milk

February

  • Friday, Feb. 1: Tuna sandwich; Cheesy pizza, garden salad, green beans, assorted fruit, skim or 1% milk
  • Monday, Feb. 4:  Egg sandwich; General Tso’s, rice, beans, broccoli, peaches/apples, skim or 1% milk
  • Tuesday, Feb. 5: Turkey sandwich; Meatball sub, carrots, salad, banana, skim or 1% milk
  • Wednesday, Feb. 6: Ham sandwich; Baked ziti, meat sauce, marinara, spinach, apple, skim or 1% milk
  • Thursday, Feb. 7: Mixed sandwich; chili dogs, rice and beans, corn pears, skim or 1% milk
  • Friday, Feb. 8: Tuna sandwich; pizza sticks, toss salad, green beans, peaches, skim or 1% milk
  • Monday, Feb. 11: Egg sandwich; Chicken patty, wheat bun, green beans, peaches/apple sauce, skim or 1% milk
  • Tuesday, Feb. 12: Turkey sandwich; Boneless BBQ ribs, whole grain roll, broccoli, pears, skim or 1% milk
  • Wednesday, Feb. 13: Ham sandwich; Roast turkey, mashed potatoes, corn, strawberries, skim or 1% milk
  • Thursday, Feb. 14: Mixed sandwich; Sloppy Joe, chips, corn, apple, skim or 1% milk
  • Friday, Feb. 15: Tuna sandwich; Pizza, meatball topping, green leafy salad, green beans/pears, skim or 1% milk
  • Monday, Feb. 18: NO SCHOOL
  • Tuesday, Feb. 19: NO SCHOOL
  • Wednesday, Feb. 20: NO SCHOOL
  • Thursday, Feb. 21: NO SCHOOL
  • Friday, Feb. 22: NO SCHOOL
  • Monday, Feb. 25: Egg sandwich; Chicken nuggets, whole grain roll, broccoli, apple sauce, skim or 1% milk
  • Tuesday, Feb. 26: Turkey sandwich; Mac and cheese, green beans, apples, pears, skim or 1% milk
  • Wednesday, Feb. 27: Ham sandwich; French toast sticks, strawberries, carrots, banana, skim or 1% milk
  • Thursday, Feb. 28: Mixed sandwich; Philly Cheese Steak, fries, spinach, mixed fruit, skim or 1% milk