Middle/High School Lunch Menus

November

  • Monday, Nov. 26: Egg sandwich; Popcorn chicken, baked fries, green beans, peaches/apples, skim or 1% milk
  • Tuesday, Nov. 27: Turkey sandwich; cheese burger, whole wheat roll, carrots/fries, pears/bananas, skim or 1% milk
  • Wednesday, Nov. 28: Ham sandwich; Buffalo turkey wraps, broccoli, apple sauce, skim or 1% milk
  • Thursday, Nov. 29: NO SCHOOL
  • Friday, Nov. 30: Stuffed crust pizza – cheese, green leafy salad, apple sauce, oranges, skim or 1% milk

December

  • Monday, Dec. 3: Chicken nuggets, whole grain breading, spinach, sweet potatoes/fruit salad, skim or 1% milk
  • Tuesday, Dec. 4: French toast sticks, ham, strawberries/peaches, carrots, skim or 1% milk
  • Wednesday, Dec. 5: Penne pasta, meatballs, peaches, broccoli, skim or 1% milk
  • Thursday, Dec. 6: Meatball sub, fries, green beans, mixed fruit/apple, skim or 1% milk
  • Friday, Dec. 7: Buffalo chicken pizza – homemade, green leafy salad, pears/assorted fruit, skim or 1% milk
  • Monday, Dec. 10: Chicken patty, green beans, peaches, apples, skim or 1% milk
  • Tuesday, Dec. 11: Quesadilla, salsa/rice, squash/strawberries, skim or 1% milk
  • Wednesday, Dec. 12: Mac & cheese, broccoli, apples, pears, skim or 1% milk
  • Thursday, Dec. 13: General Tso’s chicken/rice, corn, banana/pears, skim or 1% milk
  • Friday, Dec. 14: Cheesy pizza, green leafy salad, pears/cut carrots, skim or 1% milk
  • Monday, Dec. 17: Popcorn chicken, smile fries, spinach, strawberries, skim or 1% milk
  • Tuesday, Dec. 18: Tacos, brown rice w/beans, green beans, mixed fruit, skim or 1% milk
  • Wednesday, Dec. 19: Cheese burger, fries, carrots, mixed fruit, skim or 1% milk
  • Thursday, Dec. 20: Baked ziti, marinara or meat sauce, spinach, apple sauce/mixed fruit, skim or 1% milk
  • Friday, Dec. 21: Homemade pizza, toss salad, zucchini, mixed fruit, skim or 1% milk
  • Monday, Dec. 24-Jan. 2: Holiday Recess