High School Clubs & Activities

2022-2023

Updated 11/14/2022: Families are encouraged to check back as changes and more information may be available at the beginning of the school year.

Club

Advisor(s)

Art Club

Christina Wallace cwallace@rcscsd.org and Amber Simmons asimmons@rcscsd.org

Best Buddies

Pam Ginder pginder@rcscsd.org and Arleen Schafer aschafer@rcscsd.org

Ceramics Club

Christina Wallace cwallace@rcscsd.org and Amber Simmons asimmons@rcscsd.org

Chess Club

Jean Hanlon jhanlon@rcscsd.org

Drama Club

Michelle McLoughlin mcloughlin@rcscsd.org and Emily Hass ehass@rcscsd.org

Diversity Club

Jess Doerr jdoerr@rcscsd.org and Kimberley Mathias kmathias@rcscsd.org

First Tech & Robotics Club

Jared Bevington jbevington@rcscsd.org

French Club

Carolyn Filson cfilson@rcscsd.org

Future Business Leaders of America

Maureen Martin mmartin@rcscsd.org

Future Teachers of America

Maureen Martin mmartin@rcscsd.org

Graduation Music

Michelle McLoughlin mmcloughlin@rcscsd.org and Chris Dobson cdobson@rcscsd.org

Gender and Sexuality Alliances (GSA)

Jennifer Nicholson jnicholson@rcscsd.org

Harmonics

Michelle McLoughlin mmcloughlin@rcscsd.org

Intramurals

Kiley Shortell kshortell@rcscsd.org, Justin Schipano jschipano@gmail.com and Ethan Peters epeters@rcscsd.org

Jazz Ensemble

Chris Dobson cdobson@rcscsd.org

Junior Class

Pam Ginder pginder@rcscsd.org and Shannon Ruso sruso@rcscsd.org

National Honor Society (NHS)

Gloria Foley gfoley@rcscsd.org and Kelly Cobb kcobb@rcscsd.org

Natural Helpers/Student Volunteers

Gloria Foley gfoley@rcscsd.org

Photography Club

Christina Wallace cwallace@rcscsd.org and Amber Simmons asimmons@rcscsd.org

RCS Athletic Association

Matt Miller mmiller@rcscsd.org and Danielle Wolfe dwolfe@rcscsd.org

Students Against Destructive Decisions (SADD)

Matt Miller mmiller@rcscsd.org

School Store

Maureen Martin mmartin@rcscsd.org

Science Olympiad

Matt Miller mmiller@rcscsd.org

Senior Class

Laura-Lee Daniels ldaniels@rcscsd.org and Suzette Clark suzette.clark@rcscsd.org

Sophomore Class

Samantha Van Patten svanpatten@rcscsd.org and Jennifer McCormack jmccormack@rcscsd.org

Sound & Lighting

Chris Dobson cdobson@rcscsd.org

Spanish Club

Colleen Meltz cmeltz@rcscsd.org

Stage Crew

Diana VanWormer

Student Council

Amy Passmann apassmann@rcscsd.org

Tri-M Music Honor Society

Michelle McLoughlin mmloughlin@rcscsd.org and Chris Dobson cdobson@rcscsd.org

Yearbook

Erin Roberts eroberts@rcscsd.org and Amy Passmann apassmann@rcscsd.org