2023-2024 Letters to Families & Staff

If you have any questions, please reach out to your student's main office (contact information below).
Please check back for more updates and information.

Letters to Families & Staff:

Additional Information

Building Main Offices & Principals

A.W. Becker
awboffice@rcscsd.org
(518) 756-5200, ext. 5002

Principal Debra Neubart
dneubart@rcscsd.org 

Assistant Principal Victoria DeGouff
vdegouff@rcscsd.org

Pieter B. Coeymans
pbcoffice@rcscsd.org 
(518) 756-5200, ext. 4000

Principal Hakim Jones
hjones@rcscsd.org 

Assistant Principal Victoria DeGouff
vdegouff@rcscsd.org

Middle School
msoffice@rcscsd.org 
(518) 756-5200, ext. 3000

Principal Denise Capece
dcapece@rcscsd.org

Assistant Principal Stephen Doran
sdoran@rcscsd.org

High School
hsoffice@rcscsd.org 
(518) 756-5200, ext. 2002

Principal Ryan Funck
rfunck@rcscsd.org

Assistant Principal Herb Tedford
htedford@rcscsd.org