Employee Resources - Forms

Human Resources

Seth Stanton

Director of Human Resources

(Ext. 6021) sstanton@rcscsd.org

Contact For:

Employment
Instructional & Non-instructional Postings
Benefits
Open Enrollment
Attendance Questions

Forms

Payroll

Marsha Deragon

Payroll Specialist

(Ext. 6013) payroll@rcscsd.org

Contact For:

Payroll Questions and Concerns

Forms

Professional Development

Robin Erickson

Secretary to the Superintendent and Assistant Supertiendent for C&I

(Ext. 6003) rerickson@rcscsd.org

Contact For:

In-Service Questions
Attendance Accruals
Fundraiser Approvals
Field Trip Approvals

Forms

Accounting

Julie Nooney

Senior Account Clerk

(Ext. 6012) jnooney@rcscsd.org

Contact For:

Accounts Payable
Purchasing
Vendors
Purchase Order Requests
Sports Official Payments
Conference Payments
Field Trip Payments

Forms

District Clerk

Sue Starr

School District Clerk

(Ext. 6000) sstarr@rcscsd.org

Contact For:

Board of Education Questions
BOE Meeting Agendas/Minutes
Policy Manual/Questions

FLMA Requests
Non-Instructional Civil Service Information
Non-Instructional Postings
Workers Compensation
Unemployment
Building Use & Fee Schedule

Forms

District Treasurer

Eileen Salisbury

District Treasurer

(Ext. 6001) emsalisbury@rcscsd.org

Contact For:

Departmental Budget Question
Grant Questions
Scholarship Questions
Extraclassroom Activities Questions

Forms