Board of Education Update

On Wednesday, July 13, during the re-organizational meeting, the Ravena-Coeymans-Selkirk Central School District Board of Education elected Edward Reville as President and Kristin Hill-Burns as Vice President for the 2022-23 school year. These positions carry a one-year term.

Additionally, the three newest members of the Board of Education, Michael Deyo, Edward Bedinotti, and Jennifer Molino, were given their oath of office during the meeting. 

More information on the RCS Board of Education can be found here.